Heading
- Home TRC › Staff

Research Team

If you have any questions about the conference or if you or your company would be interested in being included in the exhibit hall, Click Here.
       

       
       
Elisha Wright-Kehner
Staff Research Engineer
501-569-2074
Laura Debro Carter
Technology Transfer Program Manager
501-569-2380
Chris Dailey
Adv. Research Study Engineer
501-569-2599
Tymli Frierson
Research Study Engineer
501-569-2071
elisha.wright-kehner@ardot.gov laura.carter@ardot.gov chris.dailey@ardot.gov tymli.frierson@ardot.gov
       
Mark Greenwood
Engineering Research Tech
501-569-2071
Joseph Jabo
Engineer II
501-569-2195
Ross Maestas
Research Assistant
501-569-4975
Cressandra Mahone
Admin. Assistant III
501-569-4922
mark.greenwood@ardot.gov joseph.jabo@ardot.gov ross.maestas@ardot.gov cressandra.mahone@ardot.gov
       
Karen McDaniels
Administrative Officer III
501-569-2580
Chris McKenney
Engineering Research Tech II
501-569-2208
Bryan Signorelli
Advanced Hydraulics Design Engineer
501-569-2192
Rick Stanley
Advanced Research Assistant
501-569-4051
karen.mcdaniels@ardot.gov chris.mckenney@ardot.gov bryan.signorelli@ardot.gov rick.stanley2@ardot.gov
       
   


Davin Webb
Research Information Coord.
(501) 569-2184
Mike Weidman
Research Assistant
(501) 569-2268

  davin.webb@ardot.gov mike.weidman@ardot.gov