- Home Legal Division AHTD Legal Staff

Attorneys

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Maria L. Schenetzke Deputy Chief Counsel (501) 569-2161 Maria.Schenetzke@ahtd.ar.gov
Michelle L. Davenport Staff Attorney (501) 569-2157 Michelle.Davenport@ahtd.ar.gov
David E. Dawson Staff Attorney (501) 569-2277 David.Dawson@ahtd.ar.gov
Charles A. Dirden Staff Attorney (501) 569-2278 Charles.Dirden@ahtd.ar.gov
Angela R. Evans Staff Attorney (501) 569-2275 Angela.Evans@ahtd.ar.gov
David S. Long Staff Attorney (501) 569-2158 David.Long@ahtd.ar.gov
Mark C. Umeda Staff Attorney (501) 569-2166 Mark.Umeda@ahtd.ar.gov
William L. Wharton Staff Attorney (501)569-2003 William.Wharton@ahtd.ar.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Copyright © 2007 AHTD
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Freedom of Information