- Home Surveys Division Contact Us

Surveys Division Contacts

NAME

TITLE

PHONE NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

Michael Kelly, PE, PS

Division Head

(501) 569-2341

Michael.Kelly@ahtd.ar.gov

David Hall, PE, PS

Asst. Division Head

(501) 569-2535

David.Hall@ahtd.ar.gov

Brian Freyaldenhoven, EI

Section Head - Photogrammetry

(501) 569-2410

Brian.Freyaldenhoven@ahtd.ar.gov

Paul Howard, EI

Engineer IV

(501) 569-2067

Paul.Howard@ahtd.ar.gov

Jim Tadel, PS

Staff Land Surveyor

(501) 569-2094

Jim.Tadel@ahtd.ar.gov

Tom Elkins, PS

Land Surveyor II

(501) 569-2097

Tom.Elkins@ahtd.ar.gov

Chris Melhorn, EI

Engineer II

(501) 569-2015

Chris.Melhorn@ahtd.ar.gov

Travis House, PE

Engineer I

(501) 569-2386

Travis.House@ahtd.ar.gov

Jeff Lenard Surveys Technical Data Coordinator (501) 569-2383 Jeff.lenard@ahtd.ar.gov

 

 

 

 

 


 

Copyright © 2007 AHTD
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Freedom of Information