ARKANSAS STATE HIGHWAY AND TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT
EQUIPMENT AND PROCUREMENT
CONTACT LIST
       
NAME PHONE EMAIL  
       
Brown, Stefan 501-569-2928 stefan.brown@ardot.gov  
       
Cantrell, Teri 501-569-2667 teri.mcconnell@ardot.gov  
       
Carter. Grady 501-569-2667 grady.carter@ardot.gov  
       
Drees, Chuck 501-569-2667 Ext. 4803 charles.drees@ardot.gov  
       
Eubank, Rick 501-569-2667 richard.eubank@ardot.gov  
       
Fulmer, David 501-569-2667 david.fulmer@ardot.gov  
       
Golden, Larry 501-569-2667 larry.golden@ardot.gov  
       
Grider, Kerri 501-569-2667 kerri.grider@ardot.gov  
       
Grissom, Rickey 501-569-4918 rickey.grissom@ardot.gov  
       
Hargrove, Harvey 501-569-2677 harvey.hargrove@ardot.gov  
       
Hicks, Doug 501-569-4918 douglas.hicks@ardot.gov  
       
Holloman, Mark 501-569-2101 mark.holloman@ardot.gov  
       
Johns, Dale 501-569-2938 dale.johns@ardot.gov  
       
Keene, Danny 501-569-2672 danny.keene@ardot.gov  
       
Koder, Dustin 501-569-2667 dustin.koder@ardot.gov  
       
Lusk, Christopher 501-569-2667 christopher.lusk@ardot.gov  
       
Madison, Timothy 501-569-2667 timothy.madison@ardot.gov  
       
McClure, Colleen 501-569-2671 colleen.mcclure@ardot.gov  
       
McFee, Ray 501-569-2667 marion.mcfee@ardot.gov  
       
Munson, Scott 501-569-2667 david.munson@ardot.gov  
       
Neighbors, Cass 501-569-2667 Ext. 4803 albert.neighbors@ardot.gov  
       
Orrick, Judith 501-569-2678 judith.orrick@ardot.gov  
       
Pate, Chicita 501-569-2675 chicita.pate@ardot.gov  
       
Rankin, Laura 501-569-2667 laura.rankin@ardot.gov  
       
Roark, Will 501-569-2667 william.roark@ardot.gov  
       
Sheldon, Robert 501-569-2667 robert.sheldon@ardot.gov  
       
Spencer, Cynthia 501-569-2673 cynthia.spencer@ardot.gov  
       
Swift, Annette 501-569-2667 Ext. 4809 annette.swift@ardot.gov  
       
Washington, Kenjuan 501-569-2667 kenjuan.washington@ardot.gov  
       
Williams, Desmond 501-569-2667 Ext. 4822 desmond.williams@ardot.gov  
       
Winkler, Chuck 501-569-2667 Ext. 4804 charles.winkler@ardot.gov  
       
Womack, Dale 501-569-2667 dale.womack@ardot.gov